Risk Warning of congestion at Chittagong Port

2017-06-06
 

Dear Valued Customers:

Due to serious congestion in Chittagong port of Bangladesh, the cargos which are to be transshipped to Chittagong are overstocked in Singapore now. Delivery time is expected to later than planned. We will try the best to communicate with the port to arrange the vessel berthing and departing as soon as possible to cut down the delivery time of your shipment.

We will continue to pay attention to the latest status, and keep you advised of any development in Chittagong. We hereby invite your attention on this matter and adjust your transport arrangement if necessary. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service representatives. Also, you are kindly advised to log on our official website (lines.coscoshipping.com) or WeChat (cosconline) for cargo tracking.

In case you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Region

Sales

Customer Service

Dalian

sales.dalian@coscon.com

cs.dalian@coscon.com

Tianjin

sales.tianjin@coscon.com

cs.tianjin@coscon.com

Qingdao

sales.qingdao@coscon.com

cs.qingdao@coscon.com

Shanghai

sales.shanghai@coscon.com

cs.shanghai@coscon.com

Ningbo

sales.ningbo@coscon.com

cs.ningbo@coscon.com

Wuhan

sales.wuhan@coscon.com

cs.wuhan@coscon.com

Xiamen

sales.xiamen@coscon.com

cs.xiamen@coscon.com

South China

sales.southchina@coscon.com

cs.southchina@coscon.com

Hainan

sales.hainan@coscon.com

cs.hainan@coscon.com

Bangladesh

cs.bangladesh@coscon.com